Katedra i Zakład Medycyny Rodzinnej - pracownicy

Sekretariat
mgr Dorota Leś
tel.: +48 71 325 51 57
e-mail: dorota.les@umed.wroc.pl

Marta Kowalewska
tel.: +48 71 326 68 78
e-mail: marta.kowalewska@umed.wroc.pl

Profesor
prof. dr hab. Donata Kurpas
tel.: +48 71 326 68 75
e-mail: donata.kurpas@umed.wroc.pl

Adiunkci
dr hab. Maria Bujnowska-Fedak
tel.: +48 71 326 68 76
e-mail: maria.bujnowska-fedak@umed.wroc.pl

dr Anna Hans-Wytrychowska
tel.: +48 71 326 68 80
e-mail: anna.hans-wytrychowska@umed.wroc.pl

dr Dagmara Pokorna-Kałwak
tel.: +48 71 326 68 71
e-mail: dagmara.pokorna-kalwak@umed.wroc.pl

Asystenci
dr Urszula Grata-Borkowska
tel.: +48 71 326 68 73
e-mail: urszula.grata-borkowska@umed.wroc.pl

dr Bartosz Sapilak
tel.: +48 71 326 68 72
e-mail: bartosz.sapilak@umed.wroc.pl

lek. Roma Roemer-Ślimak
tel. +48 71 326 68 73
e-mail: roma.roemer-slimak@umed.wroc.pl

Studia doktoranckie
lek. Kamila Markiewicz
lek. Joanna Waligóra
lek. Michał Jędrzejek
lek. Paulina Węgierek
lek. Alina Szewczyk
lek. Łukasz Wysoczański

27.04.2018